Board of Directors

The NSA Board consists of the chairpersons and heads of the respective national associations. The NSA Presidency is rotating on a yearly basis.

Peter F. Andersen
Chair of the NSA, Senior Director, Head of Jyske Markets, Denmark
Anders Schou
CEO of Capital Market Denmark, Denmark
Atle Vereide
Chair of the Verdipapirforetakenes Forbund, Norway
Sindre Støer
CEO Verdipapirforetakenes Forbund, Norway
Jari Virta
Head of Securities Markets, Finland
Janne Sarvikivi
Head of Equities, Nordea, Finland
Urban Funered
CEO, Swedish Securities Markets Association, Sweden
Maria Janson
Chair of the Swedish Securities Markets Association, Sweden